Membership information 0800 561 9000
Medicolegal advice 0800 561 9090

MEET THE TEAM

Medical Protection is here to support you as a medical student and we have a dedicated team of student membership representatives who regularly visit medical schools throughout the UK. So whenever you need to speak to us, whether it’s to discuss how we can help with planning your elective, or to find out about sponsorship for an event at your medical school, your local representative is never far away.

For your student representatives contact details, please select your medical school from the list below.

Louise De Sadeleer
Mobile: 07974 357 163
Email: louise.desadeleer@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Leeds, Hull, York and Sheffield
Contact form

Maria Chatters
Mobile: 07872 912 588
Email: maria.chatters@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Birmingham, Cardiff and Swansea
Contact form

Rebecca Brown
Mobile: 07875 260 211
Email: rebecca.brown@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Bristol, Exeter, Plymouth, Peninsula and Southampton
Contact form

Sarah Fletcher
Mobile: 07583 116 115
Email: sarah.fletcher@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Derby, Keele, Liverpool and Manchester
Contact form

Ashley Pearce
Mobile: 07583 680422
Email: ashley.pearce@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Buckingham, Cambridge, Leicester, Nottingham and Uni of East Anglia
Contact form

Kelly Tully
Mobile: 07711 197 773
Email: kelley.tully@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Oxford and Warwick
Contact form

Helen McHugh
Mobile: 07973 728 674
Email: helen.mchugh@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Brighton, ICSM and St. Georges
Contact form

Rose Gilroy
Mobile: 07711 197 774
Email: rose.gilroy@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Durham, Liverpool, Newcastle
Contact form

Temitope Odunfa
Mobile: 07583 116 578
Email: temitope.odunfa@medicalprotection.org
Medical school locations: Guy's, King's and St Thomas, Royal Free and UCL and St Bartholomew's and the Royal London Hospital
Contact form