Membership information 0800 561 9000
Medicolegal advice 0800 561 9090

YOUR ACCOUNT
MANAGER

Practice Xtra gives you the support of a dedicated account manager for your area, who can get to know you and your practice and help you make sure appropriate indemnity arrangement are in place each year.

They can help you get quick and timely advice when you need it and advise you on services and products that will be useful to your practice.

You can find the contact details for your account manager by checking the postcodes below.

You can also use the contact form on this website to quickly get in touch with them with any enquiries about establishing a group scheme, adding new members and accessing benefits. 

Jas Harrar profile pic

Jasmit Harrar
Mobile: 07805 809 054
Email: jasmit.harrar@medicalprotection.org
Postcode areas: B, CH, CW, DY, LL, ST, SY, TF, WA, WS, WV

Alison Mee profile pic

Alison Mee
Mobile: 07896 823 944
Email: alison.Mee@medicalprotection.org
Postcode areas: AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE 

Derek Palmer profile pic

Derek Palmer
Mobile: 0787 241 4129
Email: derek.palmer@medicalprotection.org
Postcode areas: BH, BN, DT, GU, GY, JE, ME, PO, RG, RH, SN, SO, SP, TN

Sarah Pullen profile pic

Sarah Pullen
Mobile: 07805 809 048
Email: sarah.pullen@medicalprotection.org
Postcode areas: DE, LE, LN, NG, NN, PE, S

Stephanie Johnson
Mobile: 07973 786964
Email: stephanie.johnson@medicalprotection.org
Postcode area: BD, CA, DH, DL, HG, LA, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO

Veronica Rankin
Mobile: 07966 454257
Email: veronica.rankin@medicalprotection.org
Postcode area: AL, CV, CR, HA, HP, KT, LU, MK, NW, OX, SG, SL, SM,SW, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Amy Reeder profile pic

Amy Reeder
Mobile: 07805 809053
Email: amy.reeder@medicalprotection.org
Postcode area: BR, CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, IG, IP, N, NR, PM, SE, SS

Sam Walpole profile pic

Sam Walpole

Mobile: 07540 201 942

Email: sam.walpole@medicalprotection.org
Postcode areas: BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, HR, LD, NP, PL, SA, TA, TQ, TR, WR

James Neal profile pic

James Neal

Mobile: 07989 425 400

Email: james.neal@medicalprotection.org
Postcode areas: BB, BL, DN, FY, HD, HU, HX, IM, L, M, OL, PR, SK, WN