Membership information 0800 225 5677
Medicolegal advice 0800 225 5677


The team of Directors head up key functions within MPS. They are committed to delivering the best possible service to members. Our Directors are senior staff who manage the day-to-day operation of key functions at MPS, on behalf of the Executive Committee.
  • Ian Cook
  • Jane Smith
  • Mark Dinwoodie
  • Martin Burns
  • Melanie Rowles
  • Peter Lycholat
  • Peter Rowbottom
  • Raj Rattan
  • Shelley McNicol